De la Salle University Dasmarinas logo, ISCN Member, International Sustainable Campus Network

The De La Salle University-Dasmariñas was first established on July 18, 1977 as a private nonsectarian tertiary school named General Emilio Aguinaldo College (GEAC)- Cavite and managed by the Yaman Lahi Foundation in Dasmariñas, Cavite. The College had Dr. Paulo C. Campos as its president. It started with the Division of Health and Sciences with six faculty members and the Division of Arts and Sciences served by nine faculty members. Offered during its first semester were the following courses: Education and Elementary Education, Secretarial Administration, Nursing, Foods and Nutrition, Midwifery, Radiologic Technology and Business Administration.

Contact email: [email protected]